10 DAY REBOOT - DAY 5

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Soooo its been a long drive, i thought I will share with you my journey! We have arrived super late to the guest house we stayed in and had an early/late night!! I went to bed, in the morning i honestly didnt feel good, lightheaded, no energy and just weak. I had my ginger lemon tea, and then wanted to have my breakfast, but sadly all the juices have gone off. We werent sure what happened, and why, as they were refrigerated, so it was a bit of bad luck!! The rest of the day was pretty terrible, i didnt enjoy it! It was awful!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Alassyum

Excellent trip you made. I really enjoyed the scenery. It reminds Me of Brazil, with the cows and the green area. However, here there is no asphalt in these places where there are cattle, because it is generally considered a rural area, type Farm, site, etc., so it is customary to be dirt road and area some paved.

However, I realized that in your country it is common to travel on paved road and have this beautiful landscape around. That would be a nice ride to make.

Besides, you were beautiful in the video.

Thanks for the post. Good afternoon!!!

oooh really brazil looks similar? its outside of london, so it was nice :)) london is not the same very busy!

Ceru ,ka viss buus ok ☺

Long jouney really is very tiring.

yeah its been a super long journey!!!

allasyummyfood, You have learnt some thing , Next journey u will enjoy more
Am i right?

I hope so!!! :)

allasymmyfood, God Always pass from diffrent sitution in order to check the person never forget God
Agreed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01