Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Alassyum

I am Brazilian and I'm not so proficient to accompany a person speaking in the English language. I can't read very well, but to hear is more difficult, because while you are talking about, I'm putting together a sentence in my head. There, lose the speech of the person.

I saw your video and from what I understand, spoke highly about the reason to enter this master chef. I know a little this program and I think you could do well there. Is a girl's beautiful, communicative and understands very well how to make a delicious recipe. I see this a lot in your posts. Each recipe that you place is nicer than the other.

Wish you luck and I hope it will be accepted to participate in this program. I'm rooting for you!

Good afternoon!!!!

Good luck Alla @allasyummyfood.

It would be so good if you got on. Fingers crossed! 😍

Good luck!!! I hope you get in! Your cooking is great I think you have a good chance.

I wish you all the luck in the world, Alla!

Good luck and God bless! Hope to watch you more...

That would be so cool! Good luck!

Waao never thought about your animal lover side alla, and all the best for your selection dear.

You star! Can't wait to hear the outcome!

aww thanks so much!! we shall see!

With all your dishes and presentations I believe you will make it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88