MAKING PEANUT BUTTER CHOCOLATE BALLS - LIVE ON DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello!!!! Ok so today I wanted to share with you these gluten free, sugar free and dairy free peanut butter chocolate balls!! I have been off sugar now for 16 days and its getting hard! I was craving it a lot! So I decided to make these and I hope you like them! They are not super sweet, but they kill that craving you might have :)

THIS VIDEO IS LIVE - WHICH MEANS YOU NEED TO PRESS ON THE LINK AND YOU CAN INTERACT WITH ME LIVE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Totally agree with you on the palm oil - I just noticed Sainsburys organic have now started using palm oil. They never used to. I'll have to find another brand now. I was really annoyed as I bought 3 jars of the stuff.
They look delicious though, and high protein.

Hahah Thanks😃

Yes please! I need couple of those little babies to kill my sugar needs 😉 Xxxxxxxxxxxx

No audio🤔

It is not easy to leave the sugar, but I know that this recipe will help you, strength darling♥

can anyone else hear me?

Am I the only one unable to hear anything?

it must taste very good ? @allasyummyfood

I will sit here and wait for the audio 😐

nice post, hallo baby i am new member steemit upvote done and new best ida help plz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94