I AM LIVE RIGHT NOW - MAKING BROCCOLI SOUP - DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys I am back! Today I am making super healthy broccoli and spinach soup! I think people dont realise how easy it is to make soup at home and how much healthier it is!!

So I am going LIVE right now, which means you can interact with me through @dlive platform RIGHT NOW :) Ask me any questions and lets have fun ;)!!!

My live stream is at DLive

CLICK THE LINK ABOVE TO SEE MY SHOW :)

Alla xoxox

Sort:  

Beautiful .. Wonderful work
Healthy food is a lifestyle
Great post

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I really appreciate your post. They are very creative and healthy. You give me so many ideas. Thanks for the share.

Wow......this is really awesome!!!!
NOW I CAN WATCH LIVE!!!!!
COOL

That's going to be a super healthy soup.

Yes you can iam going to make a post about this topic very soon😅

good stream!! :D like and follow mine too pls :D

wow fresh your healthy food.i like it
it is verry important healthy food @allasyummyfood thaks for sharing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57