What is Steem Power and Curation Rewards ( Part 6 )

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This video is about what is steem power and curation rewards. I hope it will help you learn more! Loads of my other lessons are on my @dlive account! Dont forget to check them out! :)

Hello guys, this is really important video for all the newbies but also oldies. I recorded these videos a while back, but I gained a lot of new followers who havent seen these, so I hope they will be useful for you!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your video has given me a better understanding of the curation rewards. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for sharing this great video, whit this good information

This actually just come in handy when I was trying to figure out how it works. I am trying to curate myself as much as possible but sometimes, i really can’t hold back when I read some good articles. Anyways, thanks for sharing :)

Heheh you are welcome :)) I know main thing to remember power restores and comes back! :)

The curation reward seems like the most vague matter to me. I still don't know how this is given..... !!!!!

So it works really easy, whatever you voted for, you will get 25% from that post split with everyone who voted, so let’s say I make 10$ on a post and you voted. I will only get 75% from those 10$, which would be 7,5$. The 2.5$ will go to let’s say 100 people who voted for me. So that’s how you get your curation rewards.

Wow. I'm thinking about it so complicative way!!!! Thanks,thank you very much.

It's really interesting to see your work Alla because by making this series you helping a lot of newbies here,keep it up dear😇 Nice video.

I like to help and I’m recording new ones as well ;) loads of learning!

That's really kind of you because your videos really helpful for newbies.

Your dlive videos are very kool and informative. Keep on keeping on!

Thank you :) I’ve got all you need in dlive section to learn and master it.

Wow...Amazing and informative video ...Thanx for sharing 😇

Thanks so much. As if you know I need this seriously as a babe.

wow...wonderful post @allasyummyfood
i like your post to much thanks for
sharing good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97