GOT MY DLIVE T-SHIRT!! YAY!!! VIDEO BLOG!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2838.JPG

Thumbnail

Ok.... this day has finally come :)) Small update from me and massive apologies for not being around... I have many reasons :) butttt I have gotten myself a DLIVE tshirt!! Find out in the video what happened! hahah also thoughts, do we like it? :P

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, dear young lady Alassyum

It was pretty cool, this T-shirt made for dlive. This helps to promote the content of the dlive, besides providing more people can join the Steemit network.

Perfectly matched the shirt to the model. I don't think there could be a better combination. This t-shirt is own fabrication or you saw on some website to buy??? It would be cool for the developers of Steemit to launch sites with products related to the site, so they can promote the brand more. What do you think?

Glad you came back to post, I noticed it was a little missing.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!!!!!

yes thanks so much!!! i spent some time on a website, designing it and then it arrived several weeks later, its been a while!!! yeah for sure !

Beautiful you, nice tshirt sweet pie, glad you are back

It was pretty cool, this T-shirt made for dlive. This helps to promote the content of the dlive, besides providing more people can join the Steemit network.

Welcome back for the goodness! :) Hope your reasons for missing are about your happiness...
Love the butterflyes around your head ;)

well yes and no, ive been a bit down, dont know if i should talk about this topic... :S

so was i in the last few days...
that means we're upgrading ourselves to a next level
glad you're happy again! ;)

GOT MY DLIVE T-SHIRT!! YAY!!! VIDEO BLOG! Congrats!!! You've been resteemed by the @resteemmuse!!!

Really so lovely

I’ve been gone for a bit myself, but I’m trying to dedicate more time to stern and get back to reading and posting!
Nice shirt!!!

Not that I've anything so fancy but you'll see what i do have that demonstrates I'm a geek. Till tonight!

thank you so much! i know its been hard recently!

The shirt looks nice on you

You look beautiful in it

You look so pretty , your clothes are so beautiful, the two look very beautiful together💜💜💜

Beautiful and comfortable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99