You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #105 : The ATV tour of Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

yummyyy the food looks sooo good as always!!! I love it!!! and those places are sooo incredible!! You look so pretty too! :)) Its a really cute bow!! :)))

Sort:  

here for the first time at your blog i mean i am just amaze that how did i miss your amazing post i mean these is the only thing we should see wanderful

your beautiful dear :)

Yummy indeed. It makes me want to eat more corn and potato.

2015-11-30 JA N Girl Hood 23Park.jpg

Agreeeed! Definitely a comprehensive photo, text and video essay. This place on earth somehow never went trough my mind. Based on this post alone I would like to book my flight.

wow, i'm really glad it had this effect on you, even for gaining some terrific experiences for yourself, it is well worth it!

When deciding on vacations sometimes a better place to look is in these type post . You may just stumble into a golden area .

All of the food looks delicious @sweetsssj! And you look super pretty too! I imagine you look like a living doll in person hehe thanks for the great post!

hey emdesan, thank you so much!!

You're welcome! I hope you post more often!

Some persons birth with god gifts😎🍴✌👐👐✋👍

what a loaded sandwich! my goodness.

Haha, that's exact the opposite of the food presented on the post.
I admit, burgers are on my diet plan.

ok this is fucken nasty :D

Please upvote my recent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83