Sort:  

Happy Birthday to ewe, squished tomatoes and stew :D

You are so dlive during my sleeping hours!

MMMM! Stew's good! Thanks for that!

It would be nice to have you in the chat sometime. I'm going to be doing some earlier, daytime shows soon.

I'm going to tell ginabot to look out for ewe :)

Hmm, so glad I caught this before DLive implodes any further. Hey to Charlie, great input and loved his closing words 🔆 ...and in case you didn't catch it yourself lol, could this be the freshly dropped catfish in the desert :) ? 🔆

What a difference a few days can make to perception:

image.png

I'm all at sea :(

wakka wakka wakka!

Thanks for the support, everyone! And a special thanks to @dlive! That made my day. It feels nice to be recognized BY the place I consider my new home. I'm really happy to be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97