TV Talk - General Hospital Recap July 6th, 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Linda and Teri discuss the latest about the Soap, "General Hospital" on ABC.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello Friend how are you? how was your weekend? I do not understand the video because I only speak Spanish but I liked watching that old TV and those colors together look beautiful

My friend, how are you?

How would I like you to write a summary of what was said in the video friend since I speak Spanish and it costs me a bit to understand the topic spoken here in the video

Hello my friend @altportal how was this weekend?

I would love to read a bit about this discussion about soap. I hope you will soon show us a summary of this video for those of us who are Spanish speaking.

I would greatly appreciate it

cuddle_teddy3.png

Old TV has very wonderful Zakaria indeed
Great article
I will follow the video with certainty

I like watching old TV and I Know that 'OLD IS GOLD'
I waiting for your next post

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55