The AMVTV stream is back online! 10 SMART Giveaway! 24 Hour Stream!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Stream is now offline! Due to technical difficulties. Will be choosing a winner of the contest between the two participants @strade42 and @yvvng

Just looking for a good way to record it to prove that it was fair.

My live stream is at DLive

Hello Everyone! With the success of the first stream I feel comfortable claiming this one will go 24 hours straight!

To try to get more eyes on this wonderful medium of AMV's I have decided to sponsor a contest with some of my SmartCash earnings.

How to enter:
1.) Follow @amvtv
2.) Upvote this stream
3.) Comment with your favorite anime

The winner will be randomly selected from those who followed these three simple rules. And the @smartbot will be used to tip you the SmartCash

To verify I have the funds see here:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@amvtv/c5782160-072c-11e8-8731-a7fafbe955cf#@smartbot/scashbot-20180203t223313730z

You're comments will help decide what animes I should find AMV's for and add them to the stream.

Feel free to also leave comments about the videos you like and the ones you didn't. This a community project and the more feedback I receive the better the stream will become!

If you aren't certain what AMV is just watch a few or check out my #introduceyourself post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@amvtv/hello-i-m-amvtv-and-i-m-here-to-bring-you-some-of-the-best-anime-music-videos-on-the-internet

Thanks for watching!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I like Rwby, not sure if that counts so if not then i'd say is it wrong to pick up girls in a dungeon

My favorite anime right now is My Hero Academia. It has action packed fights and well thought out characters.

Congratulations @yvvng you are the luck winner!

You can see a recording of your name being selected here:

Now to give you the payout.
@smartbot tip @yvvng 10

Σ$$$ Tipped @yvvng Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.356 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.56 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

There we go! Congratulations!

I'm not sure what you mean?

Thank you sir. Much appreciated

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

My favorite anime is My hero Academia.

Example of an entry: My favorite anime is tough to choose, but right now I would have to pick Neon Genesis Evangelion

Join the chat, the water is fine ;)

Thanks @yvng and @strade42 for participating! With only two of you so far it's a 50/50 shot at the 10 SmartCash!

i don't hear any sound

There have been a few technical hurdles tonight. I just tested on a second system and I could hear audio. Try reloading the page or going back to the steemit post and clicking on the link to the stream again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75