When Your Portfolio Dips By 50% And You Still Holding

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's hope for the best before we all end up like this...

Lol

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It all depends on the time scare you are looking.

I entered the crypto market in January 2017, when BTC was @ 800 USD, and other altcoins were way way cheaper than now. So I am still on a massive profits with almost all my long term holdings.

But on other hand, when you are looking into year's gains, or even shorter time spans, then YES: this can be painful to watch bear market.

Yeah that is very, Sometimes I just wish I had joined the crypto train earlier. but hey, I have made more than I have invested....

even if everything goes to zero it is just profit investments that has gone. And well it has been a good ride but I still have hope in cryptos

i think all crypto market big dip almost 50% and i loss money in this dip what you think

Yeah, that is the trend now. Lets keep our fingers crossed and see what the days ahead brings

Consolidation, and weeding out scams and bad projects.
Some fresh money will be coming in, and good profitable projects will survive, as in nature of businesses. Crypto space is not exclusive: if the project is viable, and brings profits, then it will survive, grow and strive!

some cypto currencies are useless.... they bring nothing new on the board and just a reinvention.... Just a means to make money for themselves and their team members.

WHat do you think about regulations... sometime i tend to think it may be good to get rid of these scammers and then it will help some new investors stay because when they happen to jump in through one of those ends the become opposed to cryptos in general

I'm glad to new friends and have followed you,
I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

I wish you success but I hope you read the white and blue paper and keep up with changing trends cos steemit keeps changing day in day out

Congratulations, your post received 34.79% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @anaman! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 4.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anaman!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64