You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUICK VIEW OF HOW MY LOCAL MARKET DAY LOOKS LIKE

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey @emmanueloppong,

I noticed your other @BuddyUp video and came over to check out this one.

Your Sunyani market looks like any of our markets here in Jamaica. The wonderful array of ground, fruit and vegetable provisions, the clothing interspersed with rags and other sundry items.

It was LOVELY to see all of this from your #walkwithme video. It was like I was walking through the market myself, bumping in to a couple people and standing by that very last display when you stopped to wrap up.

I hope you do more #walkwithme videos like this. Maybe next time you can focus a little on some of the provisions in the different stalls and if you feel like, you could even do a few video interviews with some of the market ladies... and any other persons you see anywhere in your home city as you go about your daily activities.

I think that kind of people interaction would be popular here on Steemit. Just let me know when you do them and I'll be sure to come on over.

Thanks so much. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Upped and following already and going to FB/tweet.

Sort:  

PS btw, asked my @BuddyUp friends to come visit and show some love to this post. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68