You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog 6- Feeling a Bit Like a Failure today

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow! NO wonder you were a bit down, @mariannewest. Tough day with several disappointments. The geraniums being pulled out probably broke your heart too.

So sorry about that neighbor... maybe he'll wake up one day, maybe not. But that person and family if there is one, is enjoying a more healthy environment just living near to you.

Hope you got some good sleep and are feeling better to tackle whatever's on your plate today. I'll pray you get some resolution for the water so the supplemental system will be in place.

MOST of all, sending you HUGE Hugzzzz and Thanks for sharing your down days with us. You have a huge heart and I LOVE how you keep it real and let us in to your world. Bless you, girl chile. xxx

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!

Reading all the beautiful comments really is making me happy - even though I am crying as I am reading them 😜

Thank you for your hugs. I am feeling them!! And yes, a good nights sleep makes a huge difference>

Hugs back to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23