tutorial (fail) shawl pin / hair thing

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Here's my first ever DLive video. It's a tutorial on how to make an abstract shawl pin or hair thing.

My video is at DLive

Here's the text version (more or less).

Sort:  

hey, so did you get inspiration?! LOL
how did you do it??? how did it work ... i have a bazzzillionnn questions ....

PS. OMG I love your accent ... i said that before and i'll say it again! also, your voice has that quality of that painter dood with the fro ... it kinda lulls me to sleep. :)
maybe read me a story!! mauahahahaha

love,
eagle

Aw thanks Eagle. Lol @ Bob Ross the artist. I loved the Joy of Painting and his happy little trees. 'Let's give him a friend.'

I got the inspiration from nowhere. Probs just an outward representation of the messy mind I've got :D

SIGNATURE.png

yes bob ross thats it!! well its a good mess :p

Thank you kindly eagle ❤️

you are very welcome

I wanted to give back to you and also wanted to vite for the puppy but its expired so before this one pays out and i miss out again i gave my aloha 🌺

thanks Aloha. That's kind of you <3

SIGNATURE.png

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85