You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Your Meetings With Intention

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello! My name is @annadeda and I am a Paralympic medalist Rio 2016. I saw your post resteemed from @kpine and really enjoyed your blog. I found your themes of your videos very interesting and especially the episode with you two sisters. It intrigues me because I have a twin sister too. I will follow you from now on and hope to see more of you. Cheers!

Sort:  

That's so cool to hear that you found me through Kpine! Amazing that you are a paralympic medalist too! wow!

Are you and your twin sister identical? Either way, i'm sure that created all sorts of interesting dynamics growing up. Is your sister on Steemit? I bet it would be fun for you guys to collaborate on some content. My sister and I have a blast making the Steem Sister Show together. :)

yes, my sister is also on steemit, her name is @mariaentela.😊 No unfortunately we are not identical but we are very close and we do everything together, she's helping me with my training a lot so I appreciate it very much end I love her very much. thank you so much for replying my comment! I can't wait seeing more of you girls.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55