You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto & Cardio #6: Layups over Alley Oops

in #dlive6 years ago

Thinking about yearly returns is a great way to keep a level head throughout the craziness that comes with the crypto world. I drove myself crazy trying to figure out how to day trade and I immediately lost money and I was stressed out. Learning that it is much easier (and more profitable) in invest when dips in the market occur and hold everything long term was a huge eye opener for me! I am not longer a stressed mess and I don't mind when the market dips because it is a great time to pick up some positions at a discount !:)

What are you in now for the long term?

Sort:  

Yep - being in a position where a dip or a crash looks like an opportunity is a great place to be!

I'm going put out a video later today about what I'm invested in long term at the moment. Thanks for the inspiration 😀

Thank you soooo much for posting that video! I just watched it and left a comment! :)

When I see @annemariemay workout posts, it motivates me haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84