I made it to the World Cup!!! - I will try to make you feel as if you are here with me

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

If you wish you were here with me, I will make my best effort to share as much as I can so you feel like you came with me. I know I am living a dream right now and I will strive to make this experience as engaging and including to you guys.

I bought an unlimited internet sim card to livestream, I will be making interviews to people from all around the world and I will write posts about my experience here so you can watch them and read about it from the comfort of your home.

Coming to the world cup wasn´t easy, I had to hunt for cheap flights for a very long time and I finally found some cheap ones, the problem is that I´ve been traveling for almost 72 hours and spending time in weird places as layovers.

I will be using my @dlive/@blocktrades/@sndbox shirts so everyone from all over the world see them and perhaps asks about them :D

Let me know what you would like me to record, talk about or write about related to the world cup!

Thumbnail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello friend @anomadsoul, I am very happy that you are fulfilling that dream of enjoying the World Cup, a dream that many of us wish to fulfill someday, thank you for deciding to share all your experience with us, we look forward to those good interviews and those good videos that I know you will take to share them with everyone, greetings and good luck during your journey.

Congratulations on getting there! Hope you enjoy it and that it's a good one. I have to say Russia's the last place (or one of the last) I'd want to head to watch this, the greatest show on Earth. But that's FIFA and its corruption for you.

Is this your first? I had tickets (free ones ;) ) for 2002 as I was already living in Japan at the time and dating someone who worked for adidas.

Great to read your story... Luck you for made it there... Can't wait for the opening ceremony coverage from you @anomadsoul I want to believe others will be anticipating for you to feed us latest of what is happening from the field of playing... Short and fantastic video recording which will feature pitch and spectators and if you can wear your T-SHIRT to the Stedia and interview few people if opportunity is given .... You are mouth piece for this great Platform.. Steemit.. let World Know.... Thanks for share your experience so far... Wait for more.. Tell them... You can perhaps be Steemit Broadcaster in the World Cup hehe...

Way to go you crazy Nomad! I wish I was there. I will be there with you in spirit. A Texan in Sweden pulling for France to win the Cup! Who are you pulling for @anomadsoul?

I think it would be cool to get a general poll asking the question,

"What is Crypto-Currency?"

Not an easy question to answer simply... so it should be fun to hear the answers that people give from all over the world.

Be safe, have fun, & Steem On!

Congratulations for making it over there! A place, and an experience i envy.

Meanwhile you might want to revise your Post title - the grammar, unless of course you meant it so!

Otherwise go on and be our trusted ambassador! And keep us posted

The tag, aworldcupsoul, got me first.

Indeed this is a dream. Even when I do not have much passion for football compare to more people around me but I know how happy I would be to stay my two feet in that stadium.

Well, I learn that often times the personal experience people have is different from the dream they had, so I'll love to hear from you your personal experience compare to your dream experience about the world cup.

Well done for making it to the World Cup!! Will you be going to any of the live games or just soaking up the atmosphere? :D So jealous!!! Anyway, have a great time and looking forward to more videos from you :)

Que bueno amigo esas 72 hora de viajen valdrán la pena, esperos viva la mejor experiencia, estaré al tanto con mis amigas de todo los que nos cuentes viva Alemania, Colombia y Brasil mis amiga y yo pendiente de tu canal.IMG_20180614_100547.jpg

Nice dude have fun there.
Will be a though game against Germany, but I wish you the best.
That our both teams will survive the group stage.
Would love to see an interview with an real Icelandic viking :P

@anomadsoul
I did want to go and see some matches of Belgium, but they wife did find it too dangerous!

  • What games are you going to watch?
  • How is going to lift the cup? You may change your idea during the tournament!
  • I would like to know how the general Russian is thinking about this world cup.
  • How is it with safety!
  • And more importantly: how expensive is the beer :)

Have a blast. Look forward to the articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94