50Satoshis and Friends | Season 4 | FORTNITE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me as I discover what Fortnite Season 4 has to offer! Fortnite is free to play and download through the epic games website.

Bitcoin/STEEM ticker on tap! Feel free to leave a comment and I'll respond between matches. Don't forget to follow so you don't miss out on future streams!

Also feel free to add 50Satoshis to your Steam/Epic account to play some squads!

If you are seeing this on Steemit, click the link to open a live broadcast!

Thank you for the ongoing support from all my followers. More gaming, art, photography, and videos on the way!

Computer Specs
Intel i7-4790k
G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3
EVGA FTW GTX 960 2gb
MSI Z97 5 Gaming Motherboard
Lian Li PC-V358

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57