3rd try is the charm

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am on my quest for my first win in fortnite. Today I wanted to jump in and try some rendering options to see how it will look. I lowered the overall settings and then pumped the fps to unlimited. I did this mostly because I noticed a lot of screen tearing in my live streams and wanted it to be smoother. I am going to be pushing myself today and going for a new strategy that should be more entertaining to watch and more fun to play. Running and gunning trying to move constantly and none of the wait and survive tactic I normally employ. This should give me more practice with the combat mechanics. So while I may not win this way I will hopefully gain skills I can later employ with my previous tactic to gain my first win!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i am following you. please follow me back. @a-0-0

I followed you now. after a good 3 and a half hours of trying.

if you want me to follow you you go click on my steemit blog and leave a comment there because I can't find you at all searching you

REACHED THE TOP 3 SO CLOSE!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69