You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outlast - Live Stream - Part 2 - FINAL

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Wow I didn't realise that you have started to stream some video games. Looks like that gaming heart is coming out again. Have you been playing anymore street fighter and have you finally won a game again ezzy.

I played outlast a couple of years ago but I didn't finish the game because I got shit scared. I just ant handle games like that, I wish I had less of a weak heart.

I'm trying to watch the stream but my internet is extremely slow so it barely loads. I definitely need to buy better internet. Does dlive compile the stream into a video to watch later?

I didn't realise you are a witness now and I immediately went over and voted for you. I hope all is going well @exyle

Sort:  

I have won against @ezzy but SF5 needs a rest a.t.m because I hurt my wrist. I only finished Outlast because I was streaming it otherwise I would have stopped after 5 minutes, lol. Dlive does compile a video after the stream indeed. And yes, I am a witness with my group @blockbrothers. Thanks so much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81