Quit your day job

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Quit your day job

Last night I was hanging out with my brother from another mother Rudolf Beaujon (front and center in the video) and my brother from the same mother different daddy Patrick Scannell (playing the guitar) We threw together a little participation for the @ArtzOne music competition.

The theme is "Quit your day job" and we went a Bossa-Nova version. It ain't pro by any means, but we did it for the jist of it. It's a live recording and I like posting with @Dlive, so naturally I picked to post our participation with them! Thanks for watching, hope you have some fun with it!

Go live your dream!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Im back, and you crack me up, this is so funny but good at the same time. well done, i have tears in my eyes from laughter.

Thanks Sandy! I’m happy your back 🤓

awesom! it has a beach boys vibe to it i like it

Thanks bruh, I enjoyed your participation too! As well as your logo's, artworks, gifs and skateboarding + videos :D Real deal!

haha I love this...love the island feel

I think your idea is more than clear, it would be something like getting away from the routine sometimes and enjoy the time with your friends and family

A lot of fun, set to music. Patrick plays well.

jajaja happy day Bro

It must be fun to gather with our beloved ones ...
A great time to share happiness ... 😀❤

Have a lovely day, dear @artzanolino ...☕🤗😍

It was a nice time indeed, wishing you a lovely fay too :D

"I don't want to work!
I don't want to work!
I don't want to work!"

Somewhere between a Bossa Nova and Samba?!
That was fun ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94