My Introduction video on dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my introduction post and as well my first video on dlive, my name is ibironke tope, otherwise known as "asoju" on steemit community, it is indeed a great platform to be here on this platform, What an advantage that has been added unto my life!!!.
Being in a camera is an advantage to me to express myself to viewers as prescribed in the video and what am sure of is that am to enjoy my stay with this great platform. And i am also to also promote Dlive to the rest of my friends that are not aware of it by now so that they can join and together we can move forward for the progress of this platforms and our communities. I am a kind of team spirit motivated individual, I love business and am always move by motivations, revolution and personal growth....... Steemit is a great platform to me and it has been helpful so much most importantly helping me to show my talent.....it is indeed a great platform..... I love you guys........ Thanks @asoju

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93