How To Make Money As An Independent Musician - An Introduction To Whaleshares

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

An introduction to Whaleshares and why it is going to be great for independent musicians.

Atom Collector Records on Whaleshares: https://whaleshares.io/@atomcollector
Bitshares Referral Link: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=atom-collector

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

like the sound of it!

Other than csound where one guy just runs some bots on a half finished site, Airplay is for everybody that earns the token or buys it. Rewarded for either community purpose initiatives and for supporting musicians in the community. Like tonight on your radio you can support artists songs of other artists which helps artists and that should be rewarded and stimulated. Especially in this horrible market for musicians. So everybody can earn airplay it's all about rewarding the support for musicians, also musicians who share their audience instead hating on each others because they compete, so Airplay is a token for supporting support, because that's a lot of times forgotten. ;) thnx for the mention! OHyAEH! instead of a 7 days payout.. whaleshares has a 14 days payout time! perfect for musicians if you ask me!

AIRPLAY has indeed been created for all the right reasons and I am very excited and honoured to be part of it @seveaux.

I have already rewarded a couple of people who tirelessly support others within the independent music community and I will be doing so on a regular basis.

Thank you for including me!

awesome stuff, excited even more now :)

So, I've had this lined up to read and I verified my BTS account via their instructions and it appears I got the shaft. Sent 1 WLS, copied and pasted the message, and "no username exists" error occurs. Didn't have time to make a discord account, so looks like I'm screwed on the sharedrop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79