You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choon : First Impressions

in #dlive6 years ago

We're loving Choon! The team are very responsive and professional and they seem to be following their roadmap perfectly (apart from changing from an ICO to a more traditional funding route).

If anyone wants to build playlists to earn NOTES then I have been collecting tracks that offer at least 50% of the streaming revenue to playlist curators HERE.

Sort:  

Just wanted to clarify the NOTES percentage that you talk about getting for sharing. It is my understanding that it only gets paid out to playlist curators when their playlists are played by others. I don't think people can get paid for sharing tracks unless that is a new feature I haven't heard of (which is possible as they are always updating it!).

As requested here is my profile. I am following you too. https://choon.co/artists/juxta/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69