You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: 🎉WOW THANK YOU! Celebrating 2K Followers!🎉

in #dlive6 years ago

WHOAOAOAOAAOAAAAA! That's awesome!

I mean, it's not really a surprise, your posts are so good, it was only a matter of time that at least 2000 peeps realised they need some polebird action in their life.

Obviously you need a competition to celebrate... maybe you can spell out the winner's name in bodyshapes on pole? I'll accept Adam or AussieNinjaIsTheBestChuckOutTheRest.

Well done Jess! Super excited for you!

Sort:  

Hehhe thank you Adam! You are always so awesome!! That is a good idea....! I have no idea how I’ll be able to contort into spelling out AussieNinjaIsTheBestChuckOutTheRest. I can for sure make a t shape lOL. It will be missing most letters 😁😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86