Steem Soirée Underway!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Woop!!! Peeps are showing up, we got the dranks flowin. Come hang with us!!!
Soon the Steem education will commence!! And zen ze partaeeeyyy.
Soon there will be all sorts of games played. Get ready for Jackbox!! Come play!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I've watched the whole damn thing ! But I have a very busy life i swear...
Well done for getting the whole crew on board, and if I understand you gonna set up all of their accounts?That's pretty dope !
I actually learn lots, on reward pool for example, but other cool stuffs as well like Steem Plus!

Aye!!! You are a champion. Thank you so much!! So glad you could learn some too! Yes, most already had accounts, but we set up a couple more. STEEM GOOOO!!!

to infinity and beyond.gif

Awesome ! Great Damn Job !

🙏🏽🚀🍭🌉🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94