Chill Stream - Let's work on posts & design together!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Chill stream on a Sunday evening, going to be working on posts and doing some design work, maybe working on a DLive overlay for this stream!

I'm open to talking about almost anything, just leave it in the chat! I'm in the office, so I might talk a bit of Estonian with my friend, but overall I should be talking in English!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

:O

Stream is still, oddly enough, lagging for me. Nothing shouldn't be invading my internet right now. :thinking:

Kuuleme Hermanit ka, da. :kappa:

Also, Herman vaatab või sul ongi keegi mysterious viewer veel? :o

Bitch wat, jäta see kuri "I wanna kill this post" nägu ära. :p

There ya go boi. :thumbsup.

Also, your microphone is barely audible. Not sure if the music is too high or the microphone is too low.

Damn, you're cute. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59