►LA MEJOR CARRERA DE MI VIDA - 5K SAN CRISTÓBAL VLOG

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Bueno les comento este fue uno de mis primeros pasos en este mundo de las redes sociales estuvo lleno de color y adrenalina fue una propuesta interesante para motivarnos a los jóvenes a hacer deporte y socializar al máximo de una forma sana y divertida.

Bueno espero les allá gustado dejen sus comentarios que les responderé con gusto.

Si quieren seguir viendo mis vídeos sígueme y deja tu voto para que me apoyes y continuar con este sueño.

Mi gente como les dije antes este es mi primer blog no soy el mejor pero espero que con su ayuda cada día mejorar más y más ,comenten si les gustaría que hiciera otro blog o alguna otra cosa que se les ocurra.

Well I tell you this was one of my first steps in this world of social networks was full of color and adrenaline was an interesting proposal to motivate young people to do sports and socialize to the maximum in a healthy and fun way.

Well I hope you liked them leave your comments I will respond with pleasure.

If you want to continue watching my videos, follow me and leave your vote so that you can support and continue with this dream

My people, as I told you before, this is my first blog, I'm not the best, but I hope that with your help every day, improve more and more, comment if you would like me to make another blog or something else that comes to mind.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

-Well I hope you liked them leave your comments that respond with pleasure.
If you want to continue watching my videos, follow me and leave your vote so that you can support me and continue with this dream.-

-Bueno espero les allá gustado dejen sus comentarios que responden con gusto.
Si quieres seguir viendo mis videos, sígueme y deja tu voto para que me apoyes y sigas con este sueño.-

¡Muy buen post!

Muy dinámico y original


gracias con sus comentarios me motivan a ser mejor

Congratulations @balcol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71