QUIEN LO HACE MEJOR 2018...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hola me presento ante la comunidad de DLIVE me llamo Ángel Balbuena tengo 17 años. Me encantan las redes sociales y consumir contenidos visuales y escritos.

Hago vídeos desde hace dos años sobre diversos contenidos desde un reto hasta hablar de como superar a tu ex o haciéndome pasar por una mujer, bueno esto es una breve explicación de quien soy de mis gusto y lo que hago. Todo con la finalidad de hacer lo que me gusta y llevar un buen mensaje.

✘En este vídeo tengo dos invitados los cuales son conocidos al igual que yo en las redes sociales ellos son @rodrigovillegas y @raulbazzan.

✘El día de hoy hicimos una de nuestras locuras que fue llenarnos de espuma de afeitar combinado con el baile (just dance), dándole un toque de emoción el que tuviera menos puntuación seria castigado con espuma de afeitar por toda su cara.

Como pudieron ver esto fue un descontrol total y todos terminamos llenos de espuma al final, pero lo bueno fue que nos divertimos y compartimos un momento agradable entre como se dice en mi país (PANAS).

Bueno espero les allá gustado dejen sus comentarios que responden con gusto.

Si quiero seguir viendo mis vídeos, sígueme y deja tu voto para que me apoyes y siga con este sueño.

Como les dije antes este es mi primer vídeo en DLIVE no soy el mejor pero espero que con su ayuda cada día mejorar más y más ,comenten si les gustaría que hiciera otro vídeo o alguna otra cosa que se les ocurra.

@MISREDES :

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@balcol

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/balcol/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com / Balcolll /

Twitter: https://twitter.com/angel45316408


Hello, I stand before the community of DLIVE, my name is Ángel Balbuena, I am 17 years old. I love social networks and consume visual and written content.

I've been doing videos for two years on various content from a challenge to talk about how to overcome your ex or making me pass for a woman, well this is a brief explanation of who I am of my taste and what I do. All in order to do what I like and bring a good message.

✘In this video I have two guests who are known as me in social networks they are @rodrigovillegas and @raulbazzan.

✘Today we did one of our crazy things that was fill us with shaving foam combined with dancing (just dance), giving a touch of emotion that had less score would be punished with shaving foam throughout your face.

As you could see this was a total lack of control and we all ended up full of foam at the end, but the good thing was that we had fun and shared a pleasant moment between what is said in my country (PANAS).

Well I hope you liked them there, leave your comments that respond with pleasure.

If I want to continue watching my videos, follow me and leave your vote so that you can support me and continue with this dream.

_ My people as I said before this is my first video in DLIVE I'm not the best but I hope that with your help every day improve more and more, comment if you would like me to make another video or something else that comes to mind. _

@MISREDES :

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@balcol

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/balcol/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Balcolll/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/angel45316408


firma del blog.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Me encantan tus videos!! sigue así, exito!

Que bien que te gusten , me alegro que me apoyes espero verte siempre por aca . te amo <3

Hay amigo te dieron una paliza!!! :D

jajaja siii, espero para la segunda parte ser el gandor xd.

Muy buen vídeo, tienes carisma puedes hacer grandes cosas en la comunidad te deseo mucha suerte y no te dejes que tus amigos le peguen aun así sea jugando. Saludos, un fuerte abrazo. :D

Gracias por tu apoyo @cristo me gustaría ser uno de los grandes de esta plataforma , se necesita constancia dedicación y disciplina. Como todo en la vida . personas como tu motivan a seguir adelante espero que seamos buenos amigos =) . igual bro un abrazo . :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by balcol from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Contenido de calidad
Votado por el trail Team-México @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

gracias amigos.

Espero les aya gustado y hasta un nuevo vídeo :D

Congratulations @balcol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just received a 6.78% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @balcol!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71