►QUE HAY EN MI iPHONE - Angel Balbuena @balco

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hola en este vídeo les muestro lo que contiene mi IPHONE las aplicaciones que tengo en el les brindo la oportunidad de conocer un poco mi personalidad, mi día a día ,como se darán cuenta soy un joven lleno de ganas de experimentar e incursionar en el mundo de las redes sociales en mi generación esto es un boon que nos ayudan a abrir ventanas , puertas y muchas cosas mas pero sin perder de vista que nosotros necesitamos comunicarnos porque esa es la esencia de la humanidad.

Bueno espero les allá gustado dejen sus comentarios que responden con gusto.

Si quiero seguir viendo mis videos, sígueme y deja tu voto para que me apoyes y sigas con este sueño.

Mi gente como les dije antes este es mi primer vídeo no soy el mejor pero espero que con su ayuda cada día mejorar más y más ,comenten si les gustaría que hiciera otro vídeo o alguna otra cosa que se les ocurra.

Hello in this video I show you what my IPHONE contains the applications that I have in the I give them the opportunity to know a little my personality, my day to day, how they will realize I am a young person full of desire to experiment and to venture into the world of social networks in my generation this is a boon that help us to open windows, doors and many other things but without losing sight of the fact that we need to communicate because that is the essence of humanity.

Well I hope you liked them leave your comments I will respond with pleasure.

If you want to continue watching my videos, follow me so that you can support me and continue with this dream.

My people, as I told you before, this is my first video, I'm not the best, but I hope that with your help, every day to improve more and more, comment if you would like me to make another video or something else that comes to mind.


firma del blog.jpg

My video is at DLive

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @balcol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56