Welcome to my world

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I present my world, one of the things that I love to do besides music, volleyball.

Volleyball game since I was 16 years old and since then I never stopped doing it

ADVANTAGE

When I play volleyball the problems do not exist, the mind only focuses on being better every day, in applying the technique better in each movement, your mind has no space to think about other things, that is the best part of being a volleyball player.

NO PAIN NO GAIN

Without the pain you could not reach higher levels, the pain, the blows and sometimes disappointments are part of growing as a person and as an athlete, at the end of the day when you achieve things that the previous day you could not do you realize that the sacrifice had its reward

TEACHING OR MORAL

Never stop doing what you love, no matter how old you are or the problems you may have, there is always time to do what you love and make you happy.

This has been my support blog for all athletes.

Your votes and comments are very supportive and I am very excited.

Regards!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very good volleyball

Thank you friend! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71