Music for composition BELIEVER guitar cover Peter Barski 12 years old

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My son broke his right hand a few days ago. He does not complain of pain in his hand. Most of all, he is worried and tormented by the fact that he can not play the guitar today. And a few weeks hand will be in plaster. I admire my son. He fell from the skateboard, said. that the arm or foot hurts a little. Then he helped take care of his cancer patient grandfather. On the day of the death of my grandfather and during the funeral helped to wear chairs, did everything to help us. The day before yesterday he was still playing guitar, asked me if I should write something on Dlive. But, the recording did not take place, we decided to do an x-ray, it turned out to be a fracture without displacement. Thank God that everything was just a plaster cast without surgery.
I hope that soon the hand will heal and my son will be able to pick up his favorite guitar again.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very beautiful post
Thanks for the sharing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95