Lviv chocolate workshop In the city of Rivne

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In the city of Rivne, Ukraine, a shop was opened from the Lviv chocolate workshop. All chocolate products are made by hand. A huge assortment of sweets. This is an excellent gift for any occasion. Sweets with marzipan, various nuts, coffee, liquor, raisins .... it's hard to guess all the options. A cozy place for rest with the whole family. If you are in this city, I recommend.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So nice chocolate

Thank you! This is delicious. I did not expect it myself. Candies there are not very cheap, but. they are worth it. We have a big family and I'm used to buying candy kilograms, here, it did not work out))

Owh yeah

@barski There is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolate.

It's fun! Thank you my friend!

This post has received a 41.32 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @barski.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95