How to Install DLive Android App and How can Setup your Profile on the App.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys!

Today I am submitting my 1st learning video on DLive. In this video I am talking about the DLive App. I wanna show you how to Install the DLive App and How can you setup your Profile on the app.

At first Download the App via Google Play Store

Install the app and sign up or log in to your account for operation. You can use your Steemit account for log in. You can also submit your email, youtube, twich or Facebook account for log in. I think SteemConnenct is the best way for using DLive.

In the app you can operate many things. The videos are shown category by category. So this is so much usefull to anyone. Use the DLive app now. You can get the real feel of watching video on this.

This is all for today. If you want to know anything about me or DLive then please comment below the post.

Stay happy with DLive. Keep supporting me. Take Care.

In DLive We Trust!
@bd-steem

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @bd-steem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66