Using the DLive App for the First Time. This is Amazing!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys,
Today I am using the DLive app for the 1st time. I found many useful things on that. Such as fanbase, category bases column, full details of profile, lifetime earnings and viewers. This is so much amazing for every DLive users.

Today I realize that DLive app is one of the best app for watching the live video stream. You can see your own videos here. By the way you can't upload your video via DLive app. You have to use the DLive website for uploading your content videos.

So guyz try the app now!
Download the DLive App via Google Play Store

Thanks for watching my video. Please keep supporting me. Stay Connected to my profile for bew gaming vlog. Stay happy with DLive.

Subscribe to
@bd-steem

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69