You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Got My Steem Silver Rounds | Unboxing Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Omg the restraint. Im surprised you didnt tear that package apart (great job btw on that @sevinwilson!). I almost had a heart attack when I thought you ripped the COA 😱😱 Glad you didn't!

Stacking aside. There's just something about having a stack of silver near me that makes me feel good....

So happy you got them and they arrived safely.

Ps. Once you stack, you can't stop.

Sort:  

Omg. Me too. I was like, what have I done?! i practically cut the small envelope of the COA open. Haha.

Did you see how I just froze at the sight of the rounds?! They're frik'n beautiful i cant move. Lol. And yeah, I am already looking out how I can get more rounds from my area. 😄

Hahaha yes I saw! 😜

You reminded me of me when I first saw them last year. Aint nothing like silver rounds. I slept with a coin under my pillow for months lol

Thats a great idea! Check locally you guys might have better deals over there! If you do let me know lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85