Sort:  

Your quite a great composer and a guitarist, benleemusic! That's a wonderful song! I guess your mom is proud that you shared the day with her! Thanks for singing and sharing this song to all the Mothers! I am glad that in spite the success of a son, he still cannot forget the love of his mother for him and his love for his mother too! Oh, and I went to Sydney three times, but wasn't able to visit Bondi! but will try again!

Look at this bloke back on my aussie tv.

Nice work fellas but you didn't mention Perth dates?

Or sneak in a steemit mention

20180514_192447.jpg

Hello @benleemusic, what a great song to wake up to!! Look forward to more from your Australia tour.

I like it man! Have fun in Bondi :-) icebergs in the morning :p
FB_IMG_1526208593385.jpg

Congratulations @benleemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love bondi :) Great song!! Keep up the awesome work @benleemusic

Great stuff man and thanks for upvoting one of my posts I really appreciate it :) sending all my love :)

Congratulations @benleemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Well that was a nice way to start my slide into the weekend. I can't believe you wrote that as a teenager. You must have been born holding a guitar and writing songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99