STEEMIT Live Concert Collaboration in Columbus OH

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

From my first day on Steemit, @danieldyemusic was my favorite musician on the platform.

We have since collaborated on an interview video and 2 #openmic collabs , but April 29 was a bit historic as we met in Columbus Ohio and performed a concert together for about 300 people!

Watch the video above to hear more about the amazing night we had

@benleemusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@danieldyemusic just sent you a dropbox link to video of you performing a song - feel free to share!

Thank you Ben! It was a beautiful and unforgettable night, and I love your outlook on life-so inspiring. I hope you two will swing through Ohio again soon!

I was sad to have missed out, since I was just getting home from vacation that night, but it sounded like a success! Looking forward to the next collab concert you guys do out here, and hopefully I can make it this time!

We missed you Weber! Hopefully Ben makes Columbus an annual stop!

After clicking here and there, I finally caught you singing “Rise Up” on openmic. Lovely song and wonderful singing —I’ve kinda gotten used to your talking voice on steemit and forgotten you can sing! Anyway, looking forward to hearing your next original piece! :)

@benleemusic It was great to meet you Sunday. Everyone enjoyed seeing you trying to get those shots of DDMRB!

Yay for busting out from 2D digital to 3D/4D analogue 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59