You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaaat??? DLive first ever official meetup! | Crazy long journey from BKK to NYC ✈️ (A bit of Drama in China)

in #dlive6 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAA I'm crying laughing! I am SO GLAD you called out the people that do that long shot as they walk away!! Like do they have someone watching their camera if they're in public? Or do they just walk/run ALL The way back to where they left the camera? You're hilarious! I"M SO GLAD you got your things back too! Thanks for coming all the way to NYC! Hope you enjoyed it! The meetup was SoooOOo fun!

Sort:  

Helllll yeah it was. Glad meeting you too! Yeah people tend to think I'm funny and hilarious even tho I'm so damn sexy 🤣🤣🤣 jk ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04