How Video Games Affect Your Brain

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi folks!

As a long time video games fan I think It's important to understand how it can benefit us, so I made this video for you :).

This is my first video on Dlive. To make videos on Steem is something that I find to be very interesting, but I'm still deciding which platform works best for me, Dtube or Dlive.

Betel

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Flagged for comment spam and vote farming!
@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @deliberator.

  • comment spam
    Your comment has been repeated multiple times without regard to the post.
  • vote farming
    You're churning out content (often low quality), in quick successions with abnormal number and/or upvote size. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

Flagged for comment spam vote farming Party is over!@steemflagrewards

Thank you wanabe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98