DLive Promo Video: Lady Steem and the Double D's

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys!

So, once I was on the Steem blockchain for just a couple of weeks, I was SOLD. Ever since, I have told every person I can about how awesome it is here, and I plan to continue to advertise the awesomeness!

In just 2 weeks I will be attending the Phoenix Comic Fest and interviewing people about crypto and decentralization, and telling them about how awesome apps like DLive are! If they use Twitch (which many of them do, I assure you) they will be SUPER impressed that there is a site that is even better, with a super tight community, where they can actually earn a little money!

I am SO excited about this new venture guys! Be on the lookout for my videos from the con!

Thanks for watching!

xxx~Lady Steem

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94