LIL LIZA JANE - Simple Children's Song

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey DLive!

I really wanted to post this because I made this video exactly one year ago, and I am really proud of my progress. I have been through 2 MS relapses, a car accident and an insane amount of other stupid crap, which caused me to gain weight, with meds and steroids and inability to hit the gym or do much.

Well, as of today, I am 15 pounds lighter than in this video. (And my sweet baby is 15 times more adorable, if you can even believe that!)

I am also proud of how far my video editing has come and the quality of my music videos! A lot changes in a year with practice and determination!

If I can do it, you can too! Just a little inspiration from me since the last two weeks have been such a bummer.

I have really had to recognize the positives!

Catch ya later!

  • Beth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations on your progress. :)

awww so adorable.

Nice song , so adorable . You are a intilligent .

I am waiting for your next new update news .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Keep good work of every time ...

I love that song!

Aww i loved this it was soo sweet :) What a little cutie ^_^

Yeah she's pretty cute. I think I'll keep her. :p

Awesome video. Kids are definitely where it's at.

Yeah they are pretty cool. Difficult, but def worth it! :)

Really fine video. Your voice is so sweet. Your child is also doing great job. Thanks for sharing it.

Where there is a will, there is a way.
You choose to change in a better direction, then You realize, because you have a strong will to change it. Then whatever you want will be achieved.
Thanks for sharing us.
Have a good day @bethwheatcraft

Congratulations @bethwheatcraft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99