A Short Film For Mother's Day

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys!

This is a little cinematic film I made!

I really tend to doubt myself as a mom. Like, all the time. I never feel like I am doing anything right. So, this is kind of a little ditty to encourage anyone going through that same doubt, that they are doing a great job!

Motherhood is SO TRYING.

Give your mom a hug today. You're the reason she drinks.

Thanks for watching!

-Beth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Happy mother's day, Beth!

This is so touching! You are both so beautiful! Loved the short film so creative and really touching. Happy Mother's Day.

Thanks @alphasteem! It was fun to make!

This was great. I hope it inspires you again next year.

Thanks! Yeah, every year I am hit kind of differently about motherhood! It's all very strange! :)

Thanks for the Mothers Day video. Love it, Beth.

You're welcome @joeyarnoldvn! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94