Sort:  

Dlive is great, though I have never used it yet.

Not bad man, would like to see you spend more time on sound design. Try to use less presets. Also spend more time with the mix, less is more.

Definitely! Yes I'm guilty of using presets, I should tweak them more to get the exact sound I'm going for. Yeah I have an issue with trying to add too much sometimes..should just take it chill :D

Dope live stream dude, I made a Discord channel for us music producers, here is a link for you to join https://discord.gg/fMHEZmh

Thanks will definitely check it out

very good posts. keep on being big brother

thank you!

Cool this sharing of the process for the creation of some beats

Feel free to visit and listen my music via dsound or dtube

Regards @bigredd

I can see you having max fun.

Enjoy

Good post...

Posted using Partiko Android

What did you think of @cheetah commenting on your posts when he thinks plagiarism is involved in your own content?

Posted using Partiko Android

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60