You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns Canada ~ September 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for the tour @lyndsaybowes, @rebeccaryan sent me your way.
Good Video. Looks like you are having a great time in the dirt.
You have Caught the green thumb :). Nice ladies! You sound so proud and excited! that's a grower. Excellent work!
If you ever have any growing questions I will do my best to answer.
Love the "Chill Spot" by the water...
Out East Is a really nice place. My Little Brother moved to Moncton, NB in 2011. Here are some picks from July.
Stop at Hopewell rocks
nb rocks.jpg
Checking out the ocean. Playing for the camera. Ha!
)

Sort:  

Aww beautiful...in that last photo it looks like you're peering across the Bay of Fundy, right at me! :) :) :)

If I only knew you where there @lindsaybowes...I would have swam across! Then have a bowl of uhhh cereal, yeah. Then crash on your comfy couch. Ha! at that point I would not be good for much else at least until morning...But Hey, I would be prime in the morning. lol xo ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85