PUBG - with BINIR p3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, Sorry i couldn't stream yesterday i had some IRL stuff to do, was busy.
Hey! but we're back with more pubg. I was also thinking of maybe getting World of Warcraft considering i've never played WoW and the new expansion coming up, it would be pretty cool to stream me level my character to max level and learning the game along the way. Please comment if you would like me to or just give me other game suggestions to stream

Todays games:

  1. Pubg
  2. possibly some cs:go (mm)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Naah it's not lagging

Sup! Volume and Mic is alright but I can hear u Exhale onto the mic haha

The Mic's not That bad, it's pretty good

It's all good

2 FPS is godly

No ur Stream is fine, i get 2 FPS on all games Hehe

hahahhahaha forgot to jump lmfao

Behind, hehehe

Stream goes to like 360p-ish sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66