CSGO - with BINIR

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, earlier on i streamed pubg but the front page bug hit me. i was streamed for like 2 hours or so..
lets play some cs:go now :D

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes I do have the beautiful privilege

I can feel the 30 FPS stream btw.

Less than 200 FPS hurts my eyes on CSGO.

Never got higehr than D+ on ESEA (IIRC) anyways, I think you didn't add the upvote alert. You'll check latur, i am out

It's not really lagging but you can definitely see it's not 60 FPS

Bronze 3, right?

Earning money makes everyone happy rite? I am off, for real. Gotta upvote moar streams a bit, kinda stress testing our new bot

whats up dude, did you see the new Dlive campaign announced today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97