GW2 - with BINIR p3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

sup dudes :D
i'm back with more GW2 since i've been enjoying it lately why not continue.
Leveling up my mage (elementalist)

Games:

  1. GW2

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am just nervous big name streamers will just use restream and be able to ghost play on dlive and hog the top list

hey how are you?

my mic was muted just realized lol

Have a nice stream 😊

Binirrr!!! 🐉🐉🐉

I've never seen this game before

Yeah, but i believe it should be similar to twitch where you need to reach a certain level to obtain. And dud I am doing amazing, Dlive is changing my life everyday that goes by I am becoming more and more involved in this project. How are you??? i noticed on the family discord I see you're now a part of the dlive team! congratz man!

Oh did he make the team? Grats man! I remember the day I met Binir when he helped me get my stream going lol.

Yeah i agree, thats why i am too

yoo sup mofo @binir oi let me teach you how to play gw2 man since im a veteran in that too xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55