You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial Health Series :: Money & Abundance :: Carly @ogc

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hehe my mom used to "almost" count the squares of toilet paper that we used. Scarcity mindset. Yeah, I remember wearing shoes until they were holey, as in full of holes. "Holy talking shoes, Batman!"

Your story makes me think of what Ralph Smart says often, that it's not money that is bad, but we tend to have a bad relationship with money because of preconceived notions.

Maybe the "rich are evil" thing comes from the fact that the Elite or those who rule over us who often ARE evil, are rich. But it does not mean that a rich person is evil. It just so happens a lot of evil people have money, but a lot of evil people are also broke. We need to remember that.

I have a lot of fears, but I also know that I am protected. I think that's a good idea to think that about money too, and to know that the Universe will provide, it always does. We just don't always realise it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87