You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pew the Pie

in #dlive5 years ago

I honestly believe they made the right move because lets face it steemit still has not launched on its promises of SMT and at this rate I don't think they ever will. Look at how much further they have come by doing it. I hate to say it but steem is lacking here in terms of substance being released on the blockchain they had so much freakin money and time and legit NOTHING came from it. 4 Months into this year and I still dont see much other then some ads and a wallet that is kind of a pain in the ass to go back and froth between steemit and the wallet. I'm not trying to be a negative nancy it just ticks me off when no action or hardly any action is taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84